lmkatrader.blogg.se

Diablo 2 light sorc griffs vs shako
Diablo 2 light sorc griffs vs shako












diablo 2 light sorc griffs vs shako

SOJ's will really be best here in my opinion, both for the +1 to sorc skills, which translates to real damage, and the additional mana, which will make your pool much more sustainable when spamming lightning at +117 FCR.īelt is definitely Arach's. Mara's or a good FCR amulet with +2 to sorc skills ideally.

diablo 2 light sorc griffs vs shako

Put it in a monarch and roll as close to 35 FCR as possible. Making sure you don't get turned into pretty sorceress pulp is important. Yes, the possible teleport when hit is annoying, but I rarely get hit and I love having all the stats plus a fat chunk of magic find. A HOTO is a great option for the +all res, but I run an Oculus on my sorc with a lightning rainbow facet. The way lightning damage is calculated it does less than more. Socket it with a good lightning rainbow facet when you can.Įschuta's is less awesome than you'd think it would be. Griffon is great and I generally run that, but swap for Shacko for magic fin.














Diablo 2 light sorc griffs vs shako